Language: English

Medication-Related Osteonecrosis of the Jaw (MRONJ): An Update for the Dental Practitioner

Speaker(s): Dr. Tanya Gibson, DDS

LIVE WEBINAR

Thu 16 Feb, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
add to
calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Feb 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

16 Feb 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

17 Feb 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

17 Feb 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

17 Feb 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 Feb 2017, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

17 Feb 2017, 06:30 AM

New Delhi, India

17 Feb 2017, 06:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

17 Feb 2017, 08:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

17 Feb 2017, 08:00 AM

Beijing, China

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Philipines

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Singapore

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Taiwan

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 Feb 2017, 09:00 AM

Sydney

17 Feb 2017, 12:00 PM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

During this course we will explore the pathogenesis and risk factors of medication-related osteonecrosis of the jaw. As well as look at the recommended management strategies based on the clinical stage at the time of presentation.

Participants will learn:

  • the pathogenesis of MRONJ.
  • risk factors for developing MRONJ.
  • the clinical staging of MRONJ.
  • management strategies for MRONJ.

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Thursday, February 16, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, February 16, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
734,134,016

“Medication-Related Osteonecrosis of the Jaw (MRONJ): An Update for the Dental Practitioner” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.