Language: English

Creating Work-Life Balance for the Dental Professional

Speaker(s): Linda Meeuwenberg, R.D.H., M.A., M.A. F.A.D.I.A.

LIVE WEBINAR

Tue 13 Feb, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2018-02-13 20:00:00 2018-02-13 21:00:00 America/New_York Creating Work-Life Balance for the Dental Professional This course will address important issues as they relate to YOU, the dental professional. In the USA we work more hours and take fewer vacations than any other country. https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/creating-work-life-balance-for-the-dental-professional/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

13 Feb 2018, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

13 Feb 2018, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

14 Feb 2018, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

14 Feb 2018, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

14 Feb 2018, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

14 Feb 2018, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

14 Feb 2018, 06:30 AM

New Delhi, India

14 Feb 2018, 06:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

14 Feb 2018, 08:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

14 Feb 2018, 08:00 AM

Beijing, China

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Philipines

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Singapore

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Taiwan

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Hong Kong

14 Feb 2018, 09:00 AM

Sydney

14 Feb 2018, 12:00 PM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This course will address important issues as they relate to YOU, the dental professional. In the USA we work more hours and take fewer vacations than any other country.

Musculoskeletal pain and injury are common in dental professionals due to improper equipment and room design.Numerous human performance studies confirm that stress directly impacts your clinical techniques.Combined with the juggling act of home and work, stress can interfere with patient and team relationships.Learn how to assess your stress, your clinical work area, and set realistic boundaries for improved performance.

Participants will learn:

• Discover the challenges of creating balance
• Discover your limitations and how to set boundaries
• Assess your clinical work area for improved performance and health

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Expiration date: Saturday, February 13, 2021

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
149

“Creating Work-Life Balance for the Dental Professional” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.