Language: English

Dental Ethics – Practical Perspectives of Professionalism

Speaker(s): Jean Creasey, D.D.S.

LIVE WEBINAR

Tue 16 Jan, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2018-01-16 20:00:00 2018-01-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Dental Ethics – Practical Perspectives of Professionalism This course reviews and celebrates the ADA code of Ethics and it’s Code of Professional Conduct. It explores real life ethical dilemmas dental students and new dentists may face and recommends activities that enhance the public trust of the profession https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/dental-ethics-practical-perspectives-of-professionalism/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Jan 2018, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

16 Jan 2018, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

17 Jan 2018, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

17 Jan 2018, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

17 Jan 2018, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 Jan 2018, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

17 Jan 2018, 06:30 AM

New Delhi, India

17 Jan 2018, 06:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

17 Jan 2018, 08:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

17 Jan 2018, 08:00 AM

Beijing, China

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Philipines

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Singapore

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Taiwan

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 Jan 2018, 09:00 AM

Sydney

17 Jan 2018, 12:00 PM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This course reviews and celebrates the ADA code of Ethics and it’s Code of Professional Conduct. It explores real life ethical dilemmas dental students and new dentists may face and recommends activities that enhance the public trust of the profession

Participants will learn:

  • Understand why ethics are the foundation of a trusted health profession.
  • Become familiar with the ADA Code of Ethics including the five key Principles of Ethics and the Code o44444f Professional Conduct.
  • Recognize common ethical dilemmas in dentistry.
  • Explore positive examples of professionalism within dentistry.

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Expiration date: Saturday, January 16, 2021

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
555

“Dental Ethics – Practical Perspectives of Professionalism” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.