Language: English

ECO-FRIENDLY DENTISTRY

Speaker(s): Lisa Knowles, D.D.S.

LIVE WEBINAR

Thu 3 May, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2018-05-03 20:00:00 2018-05-03 21:00:00 America/New_York ECO-FRIENDLY DENTISTRY RAISE YOUR ECO-CONSCIOUSNESS—RAISE YOUR BOTTOM LINE $$$ https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/eco-friendly-dentistry/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

03 May 2018, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

03 May 2018, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

04 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

04 May 2018, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

04 May 2018, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

04 May 2018, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

04 May 2018, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

04 May 2018, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

04 May 2018, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

04 May 2018, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Philipines

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Singapore

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

04 May 2018, 08:00 AM

Sydney

04 May 2018, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

RAISE YOUR ECO-CONSCIOUSNESS—RAISE YOUR BOTTOM LINE $$$

Learn more about the impact we can have on our environment just by understanding the issues and by raising our awareness. In a world of reduce, reuse and recycle, recognize how dental offices play an important part in long term health consequences for our families and for our patients. This course will show you how to make healthier choices for your team and for your patients while teaching you how to save money along the way. Go green with us on May 3rd, and change the world, one environmentally conscious choice at a time.

Participants will learn:

  • How to recognize environmental issues that impact our overall health
  • How to create a greener office environment when building or remodeling an office
  • How to make small changes in routines and purchases to make large impacts on the environment
  • How to save money and consider marketing appeal just by being a green dental office

How to join the green dental community for future support and guidance

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Expiration date: Monday, May 3, 2021

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
149

“ECO-FRIENDLY DENTISTRY” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.