Language: English

Ergonomics for the Dental Professional: Backing your Investment

Speaker(s): Suzie Walters, MPH, CPT-ACE, GFI-AFFA Fitness Specialist Program Director/Dental Faculty

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 16 Aug, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-08-16 20:00:00 2017-08-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Ergonomics for the Dental Professional: Backing your Investment Preventive Posture, Position, Stretching and Strengthening exercise for the Dental Professional . https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/ergonomics-for-the-dental-professional-backing-your-investment/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Aug 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

16 Aug 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

17 Aug 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

17 Aug 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

17 Aug 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

17 Aug 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

17 Aug 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

17 Aug 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

17 Aug 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

17 Aug 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 Aug 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

17 Aug 2017, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Preventive Posture, Position, Stretching and Strengthening exercise for the Dental Professional .

Participants will learn:

  • Preventive posture during dental procedures
  • Strengthening exercises
  •  Stretching exercises

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, August 16, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
550

“Ergonomics for the Dental Professional: Backing your Investment” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.