Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-08-07 00:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Tue. August 6, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue. August 6, 6:00 pm

New York, USA

Tue. August 6, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Wed. August 7, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Wed. August 7, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Wed. August 7, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Wed. August 7, 3:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed. August 7, 4:00 am

New Delhi, India

Wed. August 7, 5:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed. August 7, 7:00 am

Beijing, China

Wed. August 7, 8:00 am

Singapore

Wed. August 7, 8:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Wed. August 7, 9:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Wed. August 7, 10:00 am

Financial Statement Analysis for the Emerging Dentist
Cameron Shahbazian

Dr. Cameron Shahbazian DMD MBA

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

Financial Statement Analysis for the Emerging Dentist

"Financial Statement Analysis for the Emerging Dentist" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

Contemporary Digital Denture Workflows
Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

Wendy  Auclair Clark

Dr. Wendy Auclair Clark DDS, MS

Contemporary Digital Denture Workflows

On-demand webinar

10 Radiologic diagnoses every dentist should know Part 1
Ernest Lam

Ernest Lam DMD, MSc, PhD, FRCD(C) Associate Dean, Graduate Education University of Toronto

10 Radiologic diagnoses every dentist should know Part 1