Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-07-19 00:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Thu. July 18, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu. July 18, 6:00 pm

New York, USA

Thu. July 18, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Fri. July 19, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Fri. July 19, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Fri. July 19, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Fri. July 19, 3:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri. July 19, 4:00 am

New Delhi, India

Fri. July 19, 5:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri. July 19, 7:00 am

Beijing, China

Fri. July 19, 8:00 am

Singapore

Fri. July 19, 8:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Fri. July 19, 9:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Fri. July 19, 10:00 am

OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z
Golda Erdfarb

Ms. Golda Erdfarb DDS

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z

Ever pondered about the motivations behind someone’s reactions? Have you experienced a communication gap with your patients, as if speaking different languages? These variations often stem from the era of one’s birth! Join us as we explore the unique perspectives and ideologies spanning from the Silent Generation to Gen Z and every generation in between.

Participants will learn:

  • Understand how technology effects our actions, thoughts, and ideologies.
  • Understand the difference between Millennials and Gen Z- they are not the same!
  • Understand how the difference in when you are born will affect your outlook on life, money and community

Presenters:

Golda Erdfarb

Ms. Golda Erdfarb DDS

More courses with Ms. Golda Erdfarb

Golda Erdfarb is the course director for Operative Dentistry and Dental Anatomy and Occlusion at Touro College of Dental Medicine. She got her dental degree from New York University and did her GPR at New York Hospital Queens. She is passionate about teaching and enjoys working together with her students in all capacities. She resides in New York City with her three sons and husband.

Financial disclosure: Ms. Golda Erdfarb has received an honorarium from Colgate-Palmolive Company.

"OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

5 Steps to Practicing Dentistry Pain-free
Bethany Valachi

Bethany Valachi PT, DPT, MS, CEAS (Doctor of Physical Therapy, Certified Ergonomic assessment Specialist)

5 Steps to Practicing Dentistry Pain-free

On-demand webinar

Periodontal Regeneration: Saving the Natural Dentition
Christopher Richardson

Christopher Richardson DMD, MS

Periodontal Regeneration: Saving the Natural Dentition

On-demand webinar

Oral Mucosal Premalignant Diseases and Squamous Cell Carcinoma
James Sciubba

James Sciubba DMD, PhD

Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

Oral Mucosal Premalignant Diseases and Squamous Cell Carcinoma