Language: English

Optimizing the use of the Intraoral Camera in Patient Care

Speaker(s): Sheri Doniger, DDS

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 25 Jul, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2018-07-25 20:00:00 2018-07-25 21:00:00 America/New_York Optimizing the use of the Intraoral Camera in Patient Care Seeing is believing! https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/optimizing-the-use-of-the-intraoral-camera-in-patient-care/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

25 Jul 2018, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

25 Jul 2018, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

26 Jul 2018, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

26 Jul 2018, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

26 Jul 2018, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

26 Jul 2018, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

26 Jul 2018, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

26 Jul 2018, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

26 Jul 2018, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

26 Jul 2018, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Philipines

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Singapore

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

26 Jul 2018, 08:00 AM

Sydney

26 Jul 2018, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Seeing is believing!

Maximizing the use of the intraoral camera for patient case acceptance and compliance motivation.

Participants will learn:

  • Evaluate different intraoral camera systems available
  • Identify opportunities to demonstrate to patients clinical issues in their own mouths
  • Create a simple manner to engage patients in treatment acceptance

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Expiration date: Sunday, July 25, 2021

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.

“Optimizing the use of the Intraoral Camera in Patient Care” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.