Language: English

Perils, Pitfalls and Pearls of Dental Practice Transition: Tips for Senior Doctors, Doctors looking for Associates, Young Dentists, and Residents

Speaker(s): Dr. Irv Lubis, DMD Periodontists

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 5 Apr, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-04-05 20:00:00 2017-04-05 21:00:00 America/New_York Perils, Pitfalls and Pearls of Dental Practice Transition: Tips for Senior Doctors, Doctors looking for Associates, Young Dentists, and Residents The Seminar will cover the full scope of Practice Transition beginning with the young practitioner just starting as an associate to the mid-career doctor looking for an associate and finally to the senior doctor looking to transition out of his or her practice. https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/perils-pitfalls-and-pearls-of-dental-practice-transition-tips-for-senior-doctors-doctors-looking-for-associates-young-dentists-and-residents/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

05 Apr 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

05 Apr 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

06 Apr 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

06 Apr 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

06 Apr 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

06 Apr 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

06 Apr 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

06 Apr 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

06 Apr 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

06 Apr 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

06 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

06 Apr 2017, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Seminar will cover the full scope of Practice Transition beginning with the young practitioner just starting as an associate to the mid-career doctor looking for an associate and finally to the senior doctor looking to transition out of his or her practice.

It will cover the essentials of going through a practice transition from accounting, legal and practice transition-consulting standpoint. It will cover how to protect your practices value and legacy in case of death or disability. It will discuss why it’s more than the business “stuff”, it’s the person to person “stuff” that really counts in order to make it happen!

Participants will learn:

  • Essentials for going through a dental practice transition
  • The six month trial period: A must for success
  • Why transitions don’t succeed and the warning signs
  • Avoiding the 7 Deadly Sins that can ruin your dental practice

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, April 5, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
556

“Perils, Pitfalls and Pearls of Dental Practice Transition: Tips for Senior Doctors, Doctors looking for Associates, Young Dentists, and Residents” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.