Language: English

Teeth for Life: What we have forgotten about the excitement about dental implants

Speaker(s): Dr. Luis Camilo Yepes, DDS. MS

LIVE WEBINAR

Thu 21 Sep, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-09-21 20:00:00 2017-09-21 21:00:00 America/New_York Teeth for Life: What we have forgotten about the excitement about dental implants I will challenge your thinking about keeping a tooth or placing and implant. TEETH FOR A LIFE TIME. Helping clinicians make therapeutic decisions of maintaining or extracting Endo/Perio compromised teeth based on Scientific evidence. https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/teeth-for-life-what-we-have-forgotten-about-the-excitement-about-dental-implants/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

21 Sep 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

21 Sep 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

22 Sep 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

22 Sep 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

22 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

22 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

22 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

22 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

22 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

22 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

22 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

22 Sep 2017, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I will challenge your thinking about keeping a tooth or placing and implant. TEETH FOR A LIFE TIME. Helping clinicians make therapeutic decisions of maintaining or extracting Endo/Perio compromised teeth based on Scientific evidence.

Participants will learn:

  • We can save teeth.
  • Reasons for saving tooth / all restorations / replacement therapies are subject for some risk of failure.
  • Clinicians is KEY factor influencing tooth extraction and replacement, this is about tooth loss. Compromised teeth have a value.

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Expiration date: Monday, September 21, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
697,704,071

“Teeth for Life: What we have forgotten about the excitement about dental implants” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.