Language: English

The Value of Digital Risk Assessment for Patient-Centric Care

Speaker(s): Dr. Shannon Mills, DDS , Karen O’Connor, RDH, BSDH

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 1 Nov, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-11-01 20:00:00 2017-11-01 21:00:00 America/New_York The Value of Digital Risk Assessment for Patient-Centric Care The purpose of this program is to understand the utility of risk assessment in dental practice. https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/the-value-of-digital-risk-assessment-for-patient-centric-care/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

01 Nov 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

01 Nov 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

02 Nov 2017, 12:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

02 Nov 2017, 01:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

02 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

02 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

02 Nov 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

02 Nov 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

02 Nov 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

02 Nov 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

02 Nov 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

02 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The purpose of this program is to understand the utility of risk assessment in dental practice.

We will give insight on the value of implementing digital risk assessment into the practice setting, by using risk and severity oral health scores as clinical decision support and as a means to increase treatment compliance. We will explore how aggregated digital risk assessment data can identify and address oral health needs of a population. We will also explore dental insurance industry use of digital risk and severity oral health scores.

Participants will learn:

  • The value of risk assessment in dental practice and the value that objective digital risk and severity scores bring to clinical decision making and patient engagement
  • How aggregated oral health data is analyzed to identify public oral health issues
  • The use of digital risk assessment to plan patient-centric treatment and influence change in behaviors that improve oral health outcomes
  • Current dental insurance utility of digital risk assessment tools

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, November 1, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
011,495

“The Value of Digital Risk Assessment for Patient-Centric Care” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.