Language: English

What Do you Need to run a “High Tech“ office? Or are we being sold a pile of gadgetry?

Speaker(s): Paul Feuerstein, DMD

LIVE WEBINAR

Wed 27 Sep, 08:00 PM EST (New York)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
2017-09-27 20:00:00 2017-09-27 21:00:00 America/New_York What Do you Need to run a “High Tech“ office? Or are we being sold a pile of gadgetry? Can you still practice with paper charts, film xrays and a sharp explorer? https://www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com/webinar/what-do-you-need-to-run-a-high-tech-office-or-are-we-being-sold-a-pile-of-gadgetry/ Colgate Oral Health Network other
timezones

Other Time Zones.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

27 Sep 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

27 Sep 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

28 Sep 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

28 Sep 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

28 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

28 Sep 2017, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

28 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

28 Sep 2017, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

28 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

28 Sep 2017, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Philipines

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Singapore

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

28 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

Sydney

28 Sep 2017, 10:00 AM

Register Now

Please login or register as a member for free.

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of Colgate Oral Health Network. Registration is completely free. Register now.

REGISTER
FOR FREE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Can you still practice with paper charts, film xrays and a sharp explorer?

Lets examine some of the digital tools and look at the ROI from both financial and patient care standpoints. Look at the patient from initial exam through diagnosis, treatment planning and ultimate cares using modern techniques.

Participants will learn:

  • Learn about the newest high tech products
  • Receive information to help make informed purchase decisions for the practice
  • See how the products are used clinically in a typical general practice

Target audience: Dentists, dental assistants and hygienists


Language: English

Release date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Expiration date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

You are required to complete a short evaluation form and pass a C.E. Quiz in order to receive the ADA CERP or AGD PACE credit.
AGD PACE subject code(s):
561,562

“What Do you Need to run a “High Tech“ office? Or are we being sold a pile of gadgetry?” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.