Colgate Oral Health Network
Partner: Santa Fe Group

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-05-30 23:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Thu. May 30, 4:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu. May 30, 5:00 pm

New York, USA

Thu. May 30, 7:00 pm

London, UK

Fri. May 31, 12:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Fri. May 31, 1:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Fri. May 31, 2:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Fri. May 31, 2:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri. May 31, 3:00 am

New Delhi, India

Fri. May 31, 4:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri. May 31, 6:00 am

Beijing, China

Fri. May 31, 7:00 am

Singapore

Fri. May 31, 7:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Fri. May 31, 8:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Fri. May 31, 9:00 am

Accelerating Best Practice in Medical-Dental Integration
Anita Glicken

Ms. Anita Glicken MSW

Tim Ricks

Tim Ricks DMD, MPH, FICD, FACD, FPFA

Solomon   Brotman

Dr. Solomon Brotman DDS, MAGD

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

Accelerating Best Practice in Medical-Dental Integration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Accelerating Best Practice in Medical-Dental Integration" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN