Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-06-06 00:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Wed. June 5, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Wed. June 5, 6:00 pm

New York, USA

Wed. June 5, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Thu. June 6, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Thu. June 6, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Thu. June 6, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Thu. June 6, 3:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Thu. June 6, 4:00 am

New Delhi, India

Thu. June 6, 5:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Thu. June 6, 7:00 am

Beijing, China

Thu. June 6, 8:00 am

Singapore

Thu. June 6, 8:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Thu. June 6, 9:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Thu. June 6, 10:00 am

Advancement in Pediatric Dentistry: Techniques and Approaches Transforming Pediatric Dental Care
Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

Jessica Lee

Dr. Jessica Lee DDS, MPH, PhD

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

Advancement in Pediatric Dentistry: Techniques and Approaches Transforming Pediatric Dental Care

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Advancement in Pediatric Dentistry: Techniques and Approaches Transforming Pediatric Dental Care" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

The mouth and the body: The Influence of Oral Health on Pulmonary Diseases
Frank A. Scannapieco

Frank A. Scannapieco DMD, PhD SUNY Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Oral Biology

Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

The mouth and the body: The Influence of Oral Health on Pulmonary Diseases

On-demand webinar

Comparative Dentistry: Common Orofacial Conditions in Dogs and Cats
John Lewis

John Lewis VMD, FAVD, DAVDC, FF-AVDC OMFS

Comparative Dentistry: Common Orofacial Conditions in Dogs and Cats