Colgate Oral Health Network
Partner: Santa Fe Group

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-11-07 01:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Wed. November 6, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Wed. November 6, 7:00 pm

New York, USA

Wed. November 6, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Thu. November 7, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Thu. November 7, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Thu. November 7, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Thu. November 7, 4:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Thu. November 7, 5:00 am

New Delhi, India

Thu. November 7, 6:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Thu. November 7, 8:00 am

Beijing, China

Thu. November 7, 9:00 am

Singapore

Thu. November 7, 9:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Thu. November 7, 10:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Thu. November 7, 12:00 pm

The Strengths and Weaknesses of Publicly Supported Dental Benefits Programs within the U.S.
Elisa Chavez

Dr. Elisa Chavez D.D.S.

Nader Nadershahi

Dr. Nader Nadershahi D.D.S., M.B.A, Ed.D.

Nicholas G.  Mosca

Dr. Nicholas G. Mosca DDS, DrPH

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

The Strengths and Weaknesses of Publicly Supported Dental Benefits Programs within the U.S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"The Strengths and Weaknesses of Publicly Supported Dental Benefits Programs within the U.S." has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

COVID-19 and oral cavity
Luciana Corrêa

Luciana Corrêa PhD, Associate Professor

Letícia Mello Bezinelli

Letícia Mello Bezinelli PhD, dentist of Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein

Fernanda de Paula Eduardo

Fernanda de Paula Eduardo PhD, dentist of Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein

COVID-19 and oral cavity

On-demand webinar

Management of the Odontogenic Infection for the General Dentist
Caroline Zeller

Caroline Zeller DDS, MPH (Assistant Professor OHSU Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Hospital Dental Services)

Management of the Odontogenic Infection for the General Dentist