Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-11-15 01:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Thu. November 14, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu. November 14, 7:00 pm

New York, USA

Thu. November 14, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Fri. November 15, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Fri. November 15, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Fri. November 15, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Fri. November 15, 4:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri. November 15, 5:00 am

New Delhi, India

Fri. November 15, 6:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri. November 15, 8:00 am

Beijing, China

Fri. November 15, 9:00 am

Singapore

Fri. November 15, 9:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Fri. November 15, 10:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Fri. November 15, 12:00 pm

AI for Practice Management
Alexander Lee

Dr. Alexander Lee DMD

Hubert Chan

Dr. Hubert Chan

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

AI for Practice Management

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"AI for Practice Management" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

Variants of normal radiologic anatomy that may simulate disease on panoramic images Part 2
Ernest Lam

Ernest Lam DMD, MSc, PhD, FRCD(C) Associate Dean, Graduate Education University of Toronto

Variants of normal radiologic anatomy that may simulate disease on panoramic images Part 2