Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-07-19 00:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Thu. July 18, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu. July 18, 6:00 pm

New York, USA

Thu. July 18, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Fri. July 19, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Fri. July 19, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Fri. July 19, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Fri. July 19, 3:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri. July 19, 4:00 am

New Delhi, India

Fri. July 19, 5:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri. July 19, 7:00 am

Beijing, China

Fri. July 19, 8:00 am

Singapore

Fri. July 19, 8:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Fri. July 19, 9:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Fri. July 19, 10:00 am

OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z
Golda Erdfarb

Dr. Golda Erdfarb DDS

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"OK Boomer! They are such a Millennial! Understanding generational differences between the Silents, Boomers, Gen X, Millennials and Gen Z" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.