Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-03-06 01:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Tue. March 5, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue. March 5, 7:00 pm

New York, USA

Tue. March 5, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Wed. March 6, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Wed. March 6, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Wed. March 6, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Wed. March 6, 4:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed. March 6, 5:00 am

New Delhi, India

Wed. March 6, 6:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed. March 6, 8:00 am

Beijing, China

Wed. March 6, 9:00 am

Singapore

Wed. March 6, 9:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Wed. March 6, 10:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Wed. March 6, 12:00 pm

Contemporary Digital Denture Workflows
Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

Wendy  Auclair Clark

Dr. Wendy Auclair Clark DDS, MS

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

Contemporary Digital Denture Workflows

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Contemporary Digital Denture Workflows" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

Mental Health in a Dental Practice Setting: Developing and integrating screening and referral mechanisms in the practice workflow
Partha Mukherji

Dr. Partha Mukherji DDS

M. Blake  Berryhill

Dr. M. Blake Berryhill PhD, LMFT

Nathan Culmer

Dr. Nathan Culmer PhD

Todd B.  Smith

Dr. Todd B. Smith PhD, MSHA, MBA, RN, NEA-BC

Mental Health in a Dental Practice Setting: Developing and integrating screening and referral mechanisms in the practice workflow

On-demand webinar

Oral Mucosal Premalignant Diseases and Squamous Cell Carcinoma
James Sciubba

James Sciubba DMD, PhD

Ira Lamster

Ira Lamster DDS, MMSc

Oral Mucosal Premalignant Diseases and Squamous Cell Carcinoma

On-demand webinar

All Together Now: Developing Your Calibration Plan – Part II
Joy Void-Holmes

Joy Void-Holmes RDH, BSDH, DHSc

All Together Now: Developing Your Calibration Plan – Part II