Colgate Oral Health Network

FREE LIVE
WEBINAR

2024-09-13 00:00:00

other
timezones

Los Angeles, USA

Thu. September 12, 5:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu. September 12, 6:00 pm

New York, USA

Thu. September 12, 8:00 pm

London, UK

Fri. September 13, 1:00 am

Berlin, Germany

Fri. September 13, 2:00 am

Bucharest, Romania

Fri. September 13, 3:00 am

Moscow, Russia

Fri. September 13, 3:00 am

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri. September 13, 4:00 am

New Delhi, India

Fri. September 13, 5:30 am

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri. September 13, 7:00 am

Beijing, China

Fri. September 13, 8:00 am

Singapore

Fri. September 13, 8:00 am

Tokyo, Japan

Fri. September 13, 9:00 am

Sydney, Australia

Fri. September 13, 10:00 am

Responsibilities and Requirements of Prescribing Schedule II Opioid Drugs
Ronni Brown

Ronni Brown DDS, MPH

The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available within 48 hours.
Please note that only by attending a live webinar you are eligeable for LIVE CE.

Responsibilities and Requirements of Prescribing Schedule II Opioid Drugs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"Responsibilities and Requirements of Prescribing Schedule II Opioid Drugs" has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the AGD Pace and is supported by funds received from Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals Inc. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized AGD Pace provider. At the end of the webinar, after passing the C.E. Quiz, you will be able to download your AGD Pace C.E. Certificate.

OTHER WEBINARS YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN

On-demand webinar

GUT HEALTH: THE GOOD THE BAD & THE UGLY
Uche Odiatu

Uche Odiatu DMD, NSCA Certified Personal Trainer

GUT HEALTH: THE GOOD THE BAD & THE UGLY

On-demand webinar

Orthodontic Oral Hygiene
John K. Weaver

John K. Weaver DMD

Jackie Dorst

Jackie Dorst BS RDH

Orthodontic Oral Hygiene

On-demand webinar

OSHA Compliance in the Dental Setting Part 1: A Review of the Bloodborne Pathogens Standard
Fiona Collins

Fiona Collins BDS, MBA, MA, FPFA

Noel Kelsch

Noel Kelsch RDH, RDHAP, MS

OSHA Compliance in the Dental Setting Part 1: A Review of the Bloodborne Pathogens Standard